Contacts

Pastor Fr.Ben Tapia btapia@safg.org 503.357.2989
Deacon Dn. John Krebsbach jkrebsbach@safg.org 503.357.2989
Pastoral Associate Rafael Manriquez rmanriquez@safg.org 503.359.0660
Administrative Assistant Parri Van Dyke pvandyke@safgf.org 503-357-2989
Business Manager Diana Wuertz dwuertz@safg.org 503-357-1025
Coordinator of Baptisms Rafael Manriquez rmanriquez@safg.org 503.359.0660
Coordinator of Hispanic Events Committee Laura Niño  office@safg.org  
Coordinator of Marriages  Call the office    
Coordinator of Music Ministry Carol Varde  cvarde@safg.org 503.357.2989
Coordinator of Quinceañeras  Call the office    
Council Chairperson: Administrative Becky Pettit Administrative Council Members  
Council Chairperson: Pastoral Jeff Grundon Pastoral Council Members  
Faith Formation: College (Newman) Jennifer Miron newman@safg.org 503-357-2989
Faith Formation: Grades K-5 Rafael Manriquez rmanriquez@safg.org 503-359-0660
Faith Formation: Youth Group - Grades 6-12  Fr. Ben Tapia btapia@safg.org  
Faith Formation: Hispanic Ministry Rafael Manriquez rmanriquez@safg.org 503-359-0660
Faith Formation: Young Adults      
St. Vincent de Paul Barbara Chapman bchapman@safg.org 503-357-9647
Web Maintenance Diana Wuertz dwuertz@safg.org 503-57-1025