Contacts

Pastor Fr.John Marshall jmarshall@safg.org 503.357.2989
Deacon Dn. John Krebsbach jkrebsbach@safg.org 503.357.2989
Pastoral Associate Rafael Manriquez rmanriquez@safg.org 503.359.0660
Administrative Assistant Parri Van Dyke pvandyke@safgf.org 503-357-2989
Business Manager Diana Wuertz dwuertz@safg.org 503-357-1025
Coordinator of Baptisms Rafael Manriquez rmanriquez@safg.org 503.359.0660
Coordinator of Hispanic Events Committee Laura Niño  office@safg.org  
Coordinator of Marriages Omar Torres  otorres@safg.org 503-357-8075
Coordinator of Music Ministry Lorraine Heinauer  office@safg.org 503.357.2989
Coordinator of Quinceañeras Omar Torres otorres@safg.org 503-357-8075
Council Chairperson: Administrative Pete Van Dyke Administrative Council Members  
Council Chairperson: Pastoral David Schlag Pastoral Council Members  
Faith Formation: College (Newman) Omar Torres otorres@safg.org 503-357-8075
Faith Formation: Grades K-5 Rafael Manriquez rmanriquez@safg.org 503-359-0660
Faith Formation: Grades 6-12 Omar Torres otorres@safg.org 503-357-8075
Faith Formation: Hispanic Ministry Rafael Manriquez rmanriquez@safg.org 503-359-0660
Faith Formation: Young Adults Omar Torres otorres@safg.org 503-357-8075
St. Vincent de Paul Barbara Chapman bchapman@safg.org 503-357-9647
Stewardship Committee Jeff Pettit jpettit123@msn.com  
Web Maintenance Diana Wuertz dwuertz@safg.org 503-57-1025